Current Officers

President

Dr. Paulo Gomes

Lone Star College - CyFair

paulo.e.gomes@lonestar.edu

Executive Secretary - Treasurer

Dennis S. Richardson

dsrttccda@gmail.com

All-State Choir Coordinator

Dr. Patrick Callaghan

San Jacinto College Central

patrick.callaghan@sjcd.edu

Instrumental Coordinator

Dr. David Means

Victoria College

david.means@victoriacollege.edu

Immediate Past President

Dr. Andrew Briggs, Southern Utah University

2023-2024 All-State Choir Coordinator

Mark Watt - Howard College (mwatt@howardcollege.edu)

2024-2025 All-State Choir Coordinator

Marc-André Bougie - Texarkana College (marc-andre.bougie@texarkanacollege.edu)

Repertoire Committee

Dr. Paulo Gomes, chair - Lone Star College - CyFair

Dr. Minkyung Lee - Northwest Vista College

Dr. David Means - Victoria College

Virginia Volpe - Austin Community College

Dr. Patrick Callaghan - San Jacinto College Central

Hospitality Committee

Katie Osuamkpe, chair

Logistics Committee

Karl Paoletti Jr., chair

Region I Representative

Mark Watt - Howard College (mwatt@howardcollege.edu)

Region II Representative

Rick Rainey - Cisco Junior College - (rrainey@wc.edu)

Region III Representative

Marc-André Bougie - Texarkana College (marc-andre.bougie@texarkanacollege.edu)

Region IV Representative

Dr. Kevin Moody - Alvin Community College - (kmoody@alvincollege.edu)

Region V Representative

Dr. David Means - Victoria College (david.means@victoriacollege.edu)

Region VI Representative

Sara Harris Baker - Temple College (Sara.baker@templejc.edu)