Region Alignment

REGION 1

Representative: Mark Watt - Howard College (mwatt@howardcollege.edu)

Amarillo College

Clarendon College

El Paso Community College

Frank Phillips College

Howard College

Midland College

Odessa College

South Plains College

Vernon Regional College

Western Texas College

REGION 2

Representative: Rick Rainey - Weatherford College (rrainey@wc.edu)

Cisco Junior College

Eastfield College

Hill College

McLennan Community College

North Central Texas College

Ranger Junior College

Tarrant County College NE

Tarrant County College NW

Tarrant County College South

Tarrant County College SE

Weatherford College

REGION 3

Representative: Marc-André Bougie - Texarkana College (marc-andre.bougie@texarkana.edu)

Angelina College

Brookhaven College

Cedar Valley College

Collin County Community College Central Park Campus

Collin County Community College Preston Ridge Campus

Collin County Community College Spring Creek Campus

El Centro College

Grayson County College

Kilgore College

Mountain View College

Navarro College

North Central College

North Lake College

Panola College

Paris Junior College

Richland College

Texarkana College

Trinity Valley Community College

Tyler Junior College

REGION 4

Representative: Kevin Moody, Alvin College (kmoody@alvincollege.edu)

Alvin Community College

Blinn College

Brazosport College

College of the Mainland

Galveston College

Houston Community College NW

Houston Community College SW

Houston Community College Central

Kingwood College

Lee College

Lone Star College Cy-Fair

Lone Star College Kingwood

Lone Star College Montgomery

Lone Star College University Park

North Harris College

San Jacinto College Central

San Jacinto College North

Wharton Junior College

REGION 5

Representative: Dr. David Means - Victoria College (david.means@victoriacollege.edu)

Coastal Bend College

Del Mar College - Dr. Daniel Arredondo

Laredo College - Dr. Joseph Crabtree

Northwest Vista College - Dr. Minkyung Lee

Palo Alto College - Edlyn De Olivieira

St. Phillips College - Joshua Frilling

San Antonio College - Cindy Sanchez

South Texas College - Sharon O'Leary

Victoria College - Dr. David Means

REGION 6

Representative: Sara Harris Baker - Temple College (sara.baker@templejc.edu)

Austin Community College - Highland

Central Texas College

Temple College